E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Lehrer

E-Mail-Adresse

Basting Michael

michael.basting@mittelschule18linz.at

Blees Roswitha

roswitha.blees@mittelschule18linz.at

Brandtner Birgitt

birgitt.brandtner@mittelschule18linz.at

Crawford Andrea

andrea.crawford@mittelschule18linz.at

Eder Sabrina

sabrina.eder@mittelschule18linz.at

Gaffal Laura

laura.gaffal@mittelschule18linz.at

Grinzinger Lisa

lisa.grinzinger@mittelschule18linz.at

Grammer Ralf

ralf.grammer@mittelschule18linz.at

Hamberger Julia

julia.hamberger@mittelschule18linz.at

Habringer Julia

julia.habringer@mittelschule18linz.at

Haderer Kathrin

kathrin.haderer@mittelschule18linz.at

Hofpointner Gabriele

gabriele.hofpointner@mittelschule18linz.at

Kuban Jiri

jiri.kuban@mittelschule18linz.at

Kusmitsch Katharina

katharina.kusmitsch@mittelschule18linz.at

Orgler Dominik

dominik.orgler@mittelschule18linz.at

Parade-Scholz Christiane

christiane.parade-scholz@mittelschule18linz.at

Perner-Schwarzmann Renate

renate.perner@mittelschule18linz.at

Preisler Sarah

sarah.preisler@mittelschule18linz.at

Prischl Markus

markus.prischl@mittelschule18linz.at

Schimpelsberger Eva

eva.schimpelsberger@mittelschule18linz.at

Schachner Theresa

theresa.schachner@mittelschule18linz.at

Stöger Anna

anna.stoeger@mittelschule18linz.at

Steinkellner Rita

rita.steinkellner@mittelschule18linz.at

Tscherne Sigrid

sigrid.tscherne@mittelschule18linz.at

Wagner-Rakocevic Ulrike

ulrike.wagner@mittelschule18linz.at

Weinberger Romana

romana.weinberger@mittelschule18linz.at

Winkler Sabine

sabine.winkler@mittelschule18linz.at

Wögerer Lucia

lucia.woegerer@mittelschule18linz.at

Direktion

Reinhard Straßer-Kreisel

s401202@schule-ooe.at