E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Lehrer

E-Mail-Adresse

Außerwöger Erika

erika.ausserwoeger@schule-ooe.at

Basting Michael

michael.basting@schule-ooe.at

Berghofer Stefanie

stefanie.berghofer@schule-ooe.at

Blees Roswitha

roswitha.blees@schule-ooe.at

Brandtner Birgitt

birgitt.brandtner@schule-ooe.at

Crawford Andrea

andrea.crawford@schule-ooe.at

Davila-Mendez Esther

esther.davila.mendez@schule-ooe.at

Dechel Thomas

thomas.dechel@schule-ooe.at

Eder Sabrina

sabrina.eder@schule-ooe.at

Gaffal Laura

laura.gaffal@schule-ooe.at

Grammer Ralf

ralf.grammer@schule-ooe.at

Grinzinger Lisa

lisa.grinzinger@schule-ooe.at

Habringer Julia

julia.habringer@schule-ooe.at

Haderer Kathrin

kathrin.haderer@schule-ooe.at

Haller Christine

christine.haller@schule-ooe.at

Hamberger Julia

julia.hamberger@schule-ooe.at

Hofpointner Gabriele

gabriele.hofpointner@schule-ooe.at

Krzalic Alma

alma.krzalic@schule-ooe.at

Kuban Jiri

jiri.kuban@schule-ooe.at

Kusmitsch Katharina

katharina.kusmitsch@schule-ooe.at

Orgler Dominik

dominik.orgler@schule-ooe.at

Parade-Scholz Christiane

christiane.parade-scholz@schule-ooe.at

Perner-Schwarzmann Renate

renate.perner-schwarzmann@schule-ooe.at

Preisler Sarah

sarah.preisler@schule-ooe.at

Prischl Markus

markus.prischl@schule-ooe.at

Rahn Martina

martina.rahn@schule-ooe.at

Schachner Theresa

theresa.schachner@schule-ooe.at

Schimpelsberger Eva

eva.schimpelsberger@schule-ooe.at

Steinkellner Rita

rita.steinkellner@schule-ooe.at

Stöger Anna

anna.stoeger@schule-ooe.at

Tscherne Sigrid

sigrid.tscherne@schule-ooe.at

Wagner-Rakocevic Ulrike

ulrike.wagner-rakocevic@schule-ooe.at

Wögerer Lucia

lucia.woegerer@schule-ooe.at

 

 

Direktion

Reinhard Straßer-Kreisel

s401202@schule-ooe.at