E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

 

Lehrer

E-Mail-Adresse

Basting Michael

michael.basting@mittelschule18linz.at

Blees Roswitha

roswitha.blees@mittelschule18linz.at

Brandtner Birgitt

birgitt.brandtner@mittelschule18linz.at

Crawford Andrea

andrea.crawford@mittelschule18linz.at

Ecker Nadine

nadine.ecker@mittelschule18linz.at

Etzlstorfer Susanne

susanne.etzlstorfer@mittelschule18linz.at

Filzmoser Friedrich

friedrich.filzmoser@mittelschule18linz.at

Gaffal Laura

laura.gaffal@mittelschule18linz.at

Grinzinger Lisa

lisa.grinzinger@mittelschule18linz.at

Grammer Ralf

ralf.grammer@mittelschule18linz.at

Hamberger Julia

julia.hamberger@mittelschule18linz.at

Habringer Julia

julia.habringer@mittelschule18linz.at

Haderer Kathrin

kathrin.haderer@mittelschule18linz.at

Herman Beata

beata.herman@mittelschule18linz.at

Hofpointner Gabriele

gabriele.hofpointner@mittelschule18linz.at

Kaselitz Verena

verena.kaselitz@mittelschule18linz.at

Kuban Jiri

jiri.kuban@mittelschule18linz.at

Kusmitsch Katharina

katharina.kusmitsch@mittelschule18linz.at

Müller Christina

christina.mueller@mittelschule18linz.at

Ortmair Dagmar

dagmar.ortmair@mittelschule18linz.at

Orgler Dominik

dominik.orgler@mittelschule18linz.at

Prischl Markus

markus.prischl@mittelschule18linz.at

Preisler Sarah

sarah.preisler@mittelschule18linz.at

Roth Sabrina

sabrina.roth@mittelschule18linz.at

Schimpelsberger Eva

eva.schimpelsberger@mittelschule18linz.at

Schachner Theresa

theresa.schachner@mittelschule18linz.at

Scholz Christiane

christiane.scholz@mittelschule18linz.at

Stöger Anna

anna.stoeger@mittelschule18linz.at

Steinkellner Rita

rita.steinkellner@mittelschule18linz.at

Wagner-Rakocevic Ulrike

ulrike.wagner@mittelschule18linz.at

Weinberger Romana

romana.weinberger@mittelschule18linz.at

Winkler Sabine

sabine.winkler@mittelschule18linz.at

Wögerer Lucia

lucia.woegerer@mittelschule18linz.at

 

 

Direktion

Urban-Poscher Angelika

s401202@schule-ooe.at